2019-2020 Leadership

Southwest Section Leadership 2019-2020

Position

Name

Email Address

Regional Vice President

Senior Regional VP

Courtney Ewing

Junior Regional VP

 

Chair

Katharine Plummer

Katherine.Plummer@nassco.com

Vice Chair - San Diego

Nick Ratinaud

Nicholas.Ratinaud@nassco.com

Vice Chair - Hawaii

TBD

Vice Chair - Las Angeles

TBD

Secretary

Esther Wazal-Chin

Esther.Wazal-Chin@nassco.com

Treasurer

Matt DeFauw

Matthew.DeFauw@nassco.com

Membership

Josh Plunkett

Joshua.Plunkett@nassco.com

Executive Committee - Member at Large

MAL 2018-2021

Brad Lorant

Brad.Lorant@nassco.com

MAL 2017-2020

John Malone

MAL 2016-2019

Mauro Brattich

Other Positions

 

Audit

Walt Devine

WDevine@nassco.com

Awards

Shane Malone

Shane.Malone@nassco.com

Librarian

Josh Reece

Joshua.Reece@nassco.com

Meetings

Matt DeFauw

Matthew.DeFauw@nassco.com

Nominating

Dave Kolthoff

Papers

Megan Green

Megan.Green@nassco.com

T&R Rep

Rick Ashcroft

Webmaster

Jeff Ward

Jeffrey.Ward@nassco.com

Student Sections / Young Professionals

Student Section & YP

Eric Cibit

Eric.Cibit@nassco.com