Welcome to the SNAME Fellows Committee webpage

"Fellow" is a member of high distinction. The Fellows Committee reviews the nominations for all candidates for the grade of Fellow and recommends those which it approves, to the Council for election.

The committee is chaired by John Malone.

Nominations for the Spring cycle are due by February 28 and nominations for the Fall cycle are due by July 31.

If you have any questions or would like to submit a nomination please contact Carole Herzog, Membership Coordinator, at cherzog@sname.org or 703-997-6708. 



2016 Fellows

Tony Teo

John Stiff

John Manning

Ramesh Maini

H. Paul Cojeen

Chengi Kuo

Brian Veitch

Jon Mikkelsen