2016-2017 Leadership

Chairman Brad Lorant 619-544-8888 x5235 chairman@snamesouthwest.org
San Diego Vice-Chair Patricia Draminski 619-544-8888 x5259 Vicechair@snamesouthwest.org
Hawaii Vice-Chair Todd Peltzer 808-485-5050 HIvicechair@snamesouthwest.org
808-523-7668 Work
LA Vice-Chair Sushil Tyagi 310-666-0714 styagi@icloud.com
Treasurer Plamen Yanakiev treasurer@snamesouthwest.org
Secretary Esther Diaz 619-744-1487 secretary@snamesouthwest.org
Membership John Carlson 619-544-3660 membership@snamesouthwest.org
Student Section & Young Professionals Westley Downs 619-544-5205 youngprof@snamesouthwest.org
Meetings Matthew DeFauw 619-544-8888 x7743 meetings@snamesouthwest.org
Public Relations Katharine Plummer 619-544-8888 x5156 PR@snamesouthwest.org
T & R Rep Rick Ashcroft 619-544-8672 TandR@snamesouthwest.org
Librarian Joshua Reece 619-544-8888 x5114 librarian@snamesouthwest.org
Audit Chair Walt Devine 619-544-1343 audit@snamesouthwest.org
Webmaster/ Awards Shane Malone 619-544-8888 x5209 webmaster@snamesouthwest.org
2014-2017 Executive Chairperson John Malone
2015-2018 Regional Vice President Justin Chin 619-544-2687 RegionalVP@snamesouthwest.org