Leadership

2015-2016 Leadership

Chairman Sonia Floriano 619 544-8888 x2175 chairman@snamesouthwest.org
San Diego Vice-Chair Megan Swindel 619 544-8888 x5259 Vicechair@snamesouthwest.org
Hawaii Vice-Chair Todd Peltzer 808-485-5050 HIvicechair@snamesouthwest.org
808-523-7668 Work
LA Vice-Chair Derek Murphy 619-813-4797 LAvicechair@snamesouthwest.org
Treasurer Plamen Yanakiev treasurer@snamesouthwest.org
Secretary Esther Diaz 619 744-1487 secretary@snamesouthwest.org
Membership Tammy Miller 619-666-5839 membership@snamesouthwest.org
Student Section & Young Professionals Westley Downs 619-544-5205 youngprof@snamesouthwest.org
Meetings Brad Lorant 619-544-8888 x5235 meetings@snamesouthwest.org
Public Relations Katharine Plummer 619-544-8888 x5156 PR@snamesouthwest.org
T & R Rep Rick Ashcroft 619 544-8672 TandR@snamesouthwest.org
Librarian Ralph Johnson 619 544-3625 librarian@snamesouthwest.org
Audit Chair Walt Devine 619 544-1343 audit@snamesouthwest.org
Webmaster John Carlson webmaster@snamesouthwest.org
Awards Patricia Middleton 619-544-8888 x5260 awards@snamesouthwest.org
Executive Chairperson / Past Chair Mauro Brattich 619-544-8750 pastchair@snamesouthwest.org
2015-2018 Executive Chairperson John Silveira 619-544-7740 execChair1@snamesouthwest.org
2013-2016 Executive Chairperson Lee Duneclift 619 544-7677 execChair2@snamesouthwest.org
2012-2015 Executive Chairperson John Malone execChair3@snamesouthwest.org
2015-2018 Regional Vice President Justin Chin 619-544-2687 RegionalVP@snamesouthwest.org