Leadership

Section Officers
Section Chair Richard A. Mueller (440) 236-9191 RMueller@netsco.us
Vice Chair - Great Lakes Carol Wolosz (218) 726-7446 CWolosz@d.umn.edu
Vice Chair - Great Rivers Jim Fish (517) 456-4842 JFish@glenraisin.com
Secretary-Treasurer Vacant    
Executive Committee Steve Kemp
  Al Horsmon (2017)    
  Chuck Cart (2018)    
  Vacant (2019)    
Meetings Chair Travis Martin (920) 743-8282 travism@bayengna.com
Membership Chair Nick Hunter (440) 236-9191 NHunter@netsco.us
Awards Chair James Lynch (920) 746-3213 James.Lynch@us.fincantieri.com
Papers Chair Colin Shields (734) 904-8284 colinsh@umich.edu
Publicity Chair Eric Helder (616) 834-3306 ehelder@interlake-steamship.com
T & R Representative Dave Miller (440) 260-6919 dmiller@interlake-steamship.com
Student Liaison Dave Singer (734) 764-4509 djsinger@umich.edu