Committee Directory

Executive

 

 

 

Chairman

Mike Doucet

709-722-9060

michael_doucet@oceaniccorp.com

Vice-Chairman (NL)

Marcel Montrose

709-758-0369

montrose.marcel@fleetway.ca

Vice-Chairman (Maritimes)

Johannes de Rozari

902-4568-1888

jdrozari@cmelimited.com

Treasurer

Ron Drodge

709-758-0368 ext. 23

Drodge.Ron@fleetway.ca

Secretary

Jason Cole

709-758-0369

Cole.Jason@Fleetway.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Standing Committees

 

 

 

Meeting Chair (NL)

Marcel Montrose

709-758-0369

montrose.marcel@fleetway.ca

Meeting Committee (Maritimes)

Dorita Gonzalez

902-450-2235

 Gonzalez.Dorita@Fleetway.ca

Membership Chair

Mike Doucet

709-722-9060

doucet.michael@oceaniccorp.com

 Papers Chair (NL)

Mike Doucet

709-722-9060

 doucet.michael@oceaniccorp.com

Papers Chair (Maritimes)

Jim Pope

902-450-2235

Pope.Jim@Fleetway.ca

T&R Representative

‚ÄčAbdullah Jamaly

709-730-6922

ajamaly@eagle.org

Awards

Mike Doucet

709-722-9060

doucet.michael@oceaniccorp.com

Student Section Liaison

Heather Peng

709-864-6795

hpeng@mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Young Professionals Representatives:

 

 

 

YP Representative (NL)

Ed Moakler

709-743-6949

edwardmoakler@gmail.com

YP Representative (Maritimes)

Aaron Clark

902-484-2491

Clark.Aaron@irvingshipbuilding.com

 

 

 

 

Special Committees

 

 

 

Librarian (History)

Dusty Miller

902 864 0925

DawsonMiller@Accesswave.ca

Electronic Media (Web)

Austin Taylor

902-484-8381

Taylor.Austin@irvingshipbuilding.com

Audit

Vacant

 

 

Nominating

Vacant

 

 

Section Representative

Vacant

 

 

Technical/Research

Vacant

 

 

Scholarship

Vacant

 

 


709-722-9060

709-722-9060