Committee Directory

Executive

 

 

 

Chairman

Mike Doucet

709-738-7789

michael_doucet@oceaniccorp.com

Vice-Chairman (Nfld)

Lee Hedd

709-722-9060

 

lee_hedd@oceaniccorp.com  

Vice-Chairman (NS)

Jim Pope

902-450-2235

 

pope.jim@fleetway.ca

Treasurer

Blaine Stockwood

709-722-9060 Ext.29

Blaine_Stockwood@oceaniccorp.com

Secretary

Paul Herrington

709-726-7584

 

Paul_Herrington@oceaniccorp.com

 

 

 

 

 

Standing Committees

 

 

 

 

 

Meeting Chair

Nick Fyffe    

 902-428-6822

 Nicholas.Fyffe@emera.com

Meeting Committee 
 Rob MacLean  902-497-8541  maclean@victaulic.com

Membership Chair

Paul Herrington

709-726-7584

Paul_Herrington@oceaniccorp.com

Papers Chair

Jim Pope

 902-450-2235

Pope.Jim@Fleetway.ca

Public Relations

Melanie Parsons

709 758-0369

Parsons.Melanie@fleetway.ca

Awards

Heather Peng

709-864-4303

hpeng@mun.ca

Education

Heather Peng

709-864-4303

hpeng@mun.ca

Student Section Liaison

Wei Qui

709-864-4303

qiuw@mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Student Section Faculty Advisors:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Memorial University
of Newfoundland
(St. John's)

Wei Qui

709-864-4303

qiuw@mun.ca

Marine Institute (St. John's)

Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

Student Section Chairs:

 

 

 

Memorial University
of Newfoundland
(St. John's)

Jose (Tony) Diez Gutierrez  

 

josedgk@mun.ca

Memorial University
of Newfoundland
(St. John's)
Nathan Smith    

nathan.njs@mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Special Committees

 

 

 

Librarian (History)

Dusty Miller

902 864 0925

 

DawsonMiller@Accesswave.ca

Electronic Media (Web)

Jonathan Lee

709 771 2085

 jlee@allswater.com

Audit

Vacant

 

 

Nominating

Vacant

 

 

Section Representative

Vacant

 

 

Technical/Research

Vacant

 

 

Scholarship

Vacant